دائري

أنت في المكان المناسب دائري.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Tsingbuy.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Tsingbuy.
يتمتع المنتج بقدرة جيدة على الارتداد مما يقلل من وزن الحذاء ويسمح للقدم بالهبوط والعودة من الأرض دون عناء..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة دائري.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
2021 تصميم جديد دائري مربع الكعك كب كيك المقالي
2021 تصميم جديد دائري مربع الكعك كب كيك المقالي
شركة Tsingbuy bakeware هي شركة محترفة في تصميم وتصنيع مقالي الخبز ، وصواني الكؤوس الصناعية ، مثل صينية الكعك ، وصينية خبز الكب كيك ، وصينية الدونات ، وصينية خبز كعكة مادلين ، وصينية الكعك على شكل قلب ، وما إلى ذلك. تشتمل صواني خبز الكب كيك بشكل أساسي على نوعين. أحدهما مصنوع بختم الآلة بقطعة واحدة من المواد ، والآخر هو لف قوالب الأكواب الداخلية على إطار المقلاة. صينية المافن في هذه الصفحة هي المقلاة الملتوية. إلى جانب قوالب الأكواب الداخلية الدائرية ، توجد قوالب بأشكال كرتونية بيضاوية ، مربعة ، مستطيلة ، مثلثة ، على شكل قلب. يمكن تخصيص أي قالب خبز.
الصين بأكسيد الألومنيوم جولة كعكة عموم الصانع مصنع أدوات كعكة
الصين بأكسيد الألومنيوم جولة كعكة عموم الصانع مصنع أدوات كعكة
يقوم مصنع Tsingbuy للخبز بتوريد قوالب كيك مستديرة من الألومنيوم المؤكسد من أحجام 2 إلى 14 بوصة. إلى جانب هذا النموذج الأكثر مبيعًا لطاولة الكيك ، فإننا نوفر أيضًا صواني كيك مطلية مقواة وغير قابلة للالتصاق لتسهيل عملية إزالة القوالب بجودة عالية. إذا كنت مبتدئًا للخبز ، فننصحك باستخدام مقلاة من الألومنيوم المؤكسد. ألقِ نظرة هنا على قوالب خبز الكيك المؤكسد.
أفضل 24 قالبًا غير لاصق دونات للكب كيك سعر المصنع - Tsingbuy
أفضل 24 قالبًا غير لاصق دونات للكب كيك سعر المصنع - Tsingbuy
اكتشف قالب كب كيك الدوناتس غير اللاصق المكون من 24 قالبًا والمصنوع من الفولاذ المغطى بطبقة من التفلون أو السيليكون المقاوم للالتصاق لتسهيل عملية إزالة القوالب وتنظيفها وإطالة عمر الخدمة. إنه مصمم للمخابز التجارية والاستخدام الصناعي لمصنع المواد الغذائية.
أفضل جودة 24 كوب دائري مصنع صينية مافن - Tsingbuy
أفضل جودة 24 كوب دائري مصنع صينية مافن - Tsingbuy
تقدم Tsingbuy صينية الكعك غير اللاصقة ذات 24 كوبًا بمواصفات عادية. صينية المافن هذه مصنوعة من فولاذ مطلي بالألمنيوم 0.4 / 0.8 مم وطلاء تفلون غير لاصق. القالب في شكل دائري مع خيارات متعددة الحجم. حجم قالب الكعك المخصص وحجم قالب الكأس الداخلي متاح. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
مقلاة خبز همبرغر 18 تجويف مخصصة للبيع بالجملة بسعر جيد - Tsingbuy
مقلاة خبز همبرغر 18 تجويف مخصصة للبيع بالجملة بسعر جيد - Tsingbuy
صنعت Tsingbuy Industry Limited حسب الطلب صينية الخبز متعددة القوالب ذات 18 تجويفًا للاستخدام التجاري الصناعي ، وهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المغطى بالألمنيوم بسمك 0.4 مم للأكواب الداخلية ، والفولاذ المغطى بالألمنيوم بسمك 0.8 مم للإطار. الأكواب مثبتة في الإطار المعدني. يمكن استخدامه كصينية خبز مافن دائرية كبيرة ، وكذلك صينية خبز الهمبرغر.
المهنية الألومنيوم الألومنيوم همبرغر كعكة عموم هوت دوج كعكة عموم الصانع - Tsingbuy
المهنية الألومنيوم الألومنيوم همبرغر كعكة عموم هوت دوج كعكة عموم الصانع - Tsingbuy
تنتج شركة Tsingbuy bakeware ذات الأحجام القياسية غير اللاصقة لكعكة الهمبرجر وصينية خبز الهوت دوج. وهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المطلي بالألمنيوم وطلاء التفلون أو السيليكون غير اللاصق حسب متطلبات العميل. عادة ، يكون حجم المقلاة 400x600mm ، 460x660mm ، 600x800mm إلخ. لدينا أيضًا العديد من الخيارات لأحجام قوالب كعكة همبرغر وهوت دوج. إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن نقدم أيضًا خدمة تصنيع مخصصة لوعاء خبز الهمبرغر وصينية خبز الهوت دوج. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

round

You’re in the right place for round.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Tsingbuy.we guarantee that it’s here on Tsingbuy.
The product has good rebound ability which reduces the shoe weight and allows the foot to land on and bounce back from the ground effortlessly. .
We aim to provide the highest quality round.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Professional Aluminized Steel Hamburger Bun Pan Hot Dog Bun Pan manufacturer - Tsingbuy
Professional Aluminized Steel Hamburger Bun Pan Hot Dog Bun Pan manufacturer - Tsingbuy
Tsingbuy bakeware manufacturer produces standard sizes nonstick hamburger bun pan and hot dog bun pan. It is made of aluminized steel and Teflon or Silicone nonstick coating as customer requirements.  Usually, the pan size is 400x600mm, 460x660mm, 600x800mm etc. We also have many choices for hamburger and hot dog bun mold sizes. Besides, we also provide custom manufacturing service for hamburger bun pan and hot dog bun pan. Welcome to contact us.
2021 New Design Round Square Muffin Cupcake Baking Pans
2021 New Design Round Square Muffin Cupcake Baking Pans
Tsingbuy bakeware company is professional in designing and manufacturing comemrcial baking pans, industry cup trays, like muffin pan, cupcake baking pan, donut pan, madeleine cake baking pan, heart shaped muffin pan, and so on.  The cupcake baking trays mainly includes two types. One is made by machine stamp with one piece of material, the other one is to buckling the inner cup molds on to the pan frame. The muffin pan in this page is the buckled ones. Besides round inner cup molds, there are molds in oval, square, rectangular, triangular, heart shaped, cartoon shapes. Any baking mold can be customized.
China Anodized Aluminum Round Cake Pan Manufacturer Cake Tools Factory
China Anodized Aluminum Round Cake Pan Manufacturer Cake Tools Factory
Tsingbuy bakeware factory supplies anodized aluminum round cake pans from 2 to 14 inch sizes. Besides this best-selling cake pan model, we also supply hardening non-stick coated cake pans for easier demoulding in high quality. If you are a baking starter, we recommend you anodized aluminumc ake pan. Here take a look at our anodized cake baking moulds. 
Best 24 Molds Non-stick Donut Cupcake Pan Factory Price - Tsingbuy
Best 24 Molds Non-stick Donut Cupcake Pan Factory Price - Tsingbuy
Discover this 24 molds non-stick donuts cupcake pan, made of aluminized steel and treated with teflon or silicone non-stick coating for easier demoulding, cleanup and longer service life. It is desiged for commercial bakery and food factory industrial use.
Best Quality 24 Cup Round Nonstick Muffin Tray Factory - Tsingbuy
Best Quality 24 Cup Round Nonstick Muffin Tray Factory - Tsingbuy
Tsingbuy is providing this 24 cup nonstick muffin tray in regular specifications. This muffin tray is made of 0.4/0.8mm aluminized steel and Teflon nonstick coating The mold is in round shape with multiple size options. Custom muffin pan size and inner cup mold size is available. Welcome to contact us for more info. 
Wholesale Custom 18-Cavity Nonstick Hamburger Baking Pan with good price - Tsingbuy
Wholesale Custom 18-Cavity Nonstick Hamburger Baking Pan with good price - Tsingbuy
Tsingbuy Industry Limited custom manufactured this 18-cavity multi-mould baking pan for industrial commercial use, made of 0.4mm thick aluminized steel for inner cups, and 0.8mm thick aluminized steel for frame. The cups are bucked into the metal frame. It can be used as large round muffin baking pan, as well as hamburger bun pan. 
If you have more questions, Write to us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry