متعددة قوالب الخبز عموم إنتاج المصنع- Tsingbuy Bakeware Manufacturer

متعددة قوالب الخبز عموم إنتاج المصنع- Tsingbuy Bakeware Manufacturer

عرض إنتاج مصنع قوالب الخبز متعدد القوالب ، من قبل الشركة المصنعة لأواني الخبز Tsingbuy. فريق محترف: لدينا مصمم ومهندس خاص بنا عمل في صناعة الخبز لأكثر من 20 عامًا ولديهم خبرة غنية لمتطلبات أدوات الخبز. تستعد فرقنا المهنية والمبتكرة لما قبل البيع / البيع دائمًا للرد 7 في 24 ساعة ، ونتوقع بصدق التعاون مع العملاء الدوليين لخلق مستقبل مشرق معًا من خلال توفير أدوات الخبز التجارية عالية الجودة.


الإجراءات المخصصة:
1. أرسل لنا استفسارًا ، بما في ذلك صورة أو رسم يدوي للرجوع إليه
2. تصميم تأكيد التفاصيل
3. مخطط تصميم المهنية
4. عينة الإنتاج والتأكيد
5. إنتاج دفعة
تدفق الإنتاج:
1. قطع ورقة المواد
2. اللكم
3. ختم آلة الكوب الداخلي
4. مشبك
5. الغسيل
6. رش طلاء غير لاصق
7. التجفيف والغسيل
8. الرش الثاني
9. التجفيف
10. التعبئة والتغليف
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
+86 15018547273
البريد الإلكتروني:
manager@tsingbuy.com
هاتف:
0755-85234769
فاكس:
0755-85234769
WhatsApp:
+86 15018547273
WeChat:
+86 15018547273
إرسال استفسارك

Tsingbuy Industry Limited هي الشركة الرائدة في صناعة أدوات الخبز في الصين مع أكثر من 13 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة المخابز. يعد تخصيص صينية كأس صناعة OEM من الشركة المصنعة للأواني متعددة القوالب Tsingbuy في الصين الخيار الأفضل إذا كان لديك احتياجات. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وأودتراليا / نيوزيلندا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأفريقيا ومناطق أخرى. نتطلع إلى التعاون مع المزيد والمزيد من العملاء الدوليين في إنتاج صينية أكواب صناعة OEM للاستمتاع بسحر أدوات الخبز المؤهلة. صينية أكواب صناعة OEM المدرجة التالية هي للرجوع إليها ، لدينا العديد من المقالي متعددة القوالب في المصنع. يرجى الاتصال بنا مع أي من احتياجاتك ومتطلباتك. 


توفر Tsingbuy Industry Limited الأفضل  خدمة ODM و OEM لأواني الخبز الصناعية في السوق.


مقلاة الخبز متعددة القوالب هي واحدة من أفضل مجموعاتنا مبيعًا ، بما في ذلك صينية خبز الهمبرغر ، وصينية خبز هوت دوج ، وصينية الكعك بأشكال دائرية / بيضاوية / مربعة / مستطيلة / مثلثة / على شكل قلب ، إلخ ، صينية مادلين ، صينية دونات ، إلخ. 




اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Multi-mould Baking Pan Factory Production-Tsingbuy Bakeware Manufacturer

Multi-mould Baking Pan Factory Production-Tsingbuy Bakeware Manufacturer

Show of Multi-mould Baking Pan Factory Production, by Tsingbuy bakeware manufacturer. Professional Team: We have our own designer and engineer who worked in baking industry for over 20 years and have rich experience for bakeware demands. Our professional and innovative pre-sale/sale teams are always preparing for reply 7 by 24 hours, sincerely expecting to cooperate with international customers to create a bright future together through supplying the high quality commercial bakeware.


Custom Procedures:
1. send us an inquiry, including a photo or a hand-drawing for reference
2. designing details confirmation
3. professional designing chart
4. sample production and confirmation
5. batch production
Production Flow:
1. Material sheet cutting
2. Punching
3. Inner cup machine stamp
4. buckle
5. washing
6. spray non-stick coating
7. drying and washing
8. second spray
9. drying
10. packing
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
+86 15018547273
Telephone:
0755-85234769
Fax:
0755-85234769
WhatsApp:
+86 15018547273
WeChat:
+86 15018547273
Send your inquiry

Tsingbuy Industry Limited is the leading China bakeware manufacturer with more than 13 years experience in bakery industry. OEM Industry Cup Tray Customization from Tsingbuy multi-mould pan manufacturer in China is the best choice if you have needs. Our products have been exported to Europe, American, Audtralia/New Zealand, the Middle East, Asia, Africa and other areas. We look forward to joining hands with more and more international customers in producing OEM industry cup tray to enjoy the charm of qualified bakeware. The following listed OEM industry cup tray are for your reference, we have many more multi-mould pans in factory. Please contact us with any of your needs and requirements. 


Tsingbuy Industry Limited provides the best  ODM AND OEM service of industrial bakeware in the market.


Multi-mould baking pan is one of our best selling series, includes hamburger baking pan, hot dog bun pan, muffin pan in round/oval/square/rectangular/triangular/heart-shaped etc shapes, madeleine pan, donut pan etc. 




Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry