مقلاة خبز متعددة القوالب مخصصة - شكل دائري

مقلاة خبز متعددة القوالب مخصصة - شكل دائري

تعمل Tsingbuy Industry Limited في تصنيع وتصدير أدوات الخبز لأكثر من 13 عامًا. نحن نقدم المئات من أحواض الخبز الكلاسيكية بأحجام قياسية لاختيارات العملاء ، وكذلك نقدم ODM& خدمة OEM للمخابز الكبيرة ومصانع المواد الغذائية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
+86 15018547273
البريد الإلكتروني:
manager@tsingbuy.com
هاتف:
0755-85234769
فاكس:
0755-85234769
WhatsApp:
+86 15018547273
WeChat:
+86 15018547273
إرسال استفسارك

هنا نريد مشاركة صينية خبز مخصصة متعددة القوالب لكب كيك الكعك الدائري. هذه المقلاة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المطلي بالألمنيوم والطلاء المستورد المقاوم للالتصاق. قمنا بتطبيق تقنية القطع والتثقيب من قطعة واحدة ، وتقنية الإبزيم الداخلي للأكواب.  حسب متطلبات العميل ، نقوم بعمل ثقوب في شكل خاص على إطار المقلاة ، من أجل تدفق الهواء والمظهر الأنيق. 


إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن صينية الخبز متعددة القوالب خاصة لأكوابها الداخلية. عادة ، نصنع نوعًا واحدًا فقط من الكوب الداخلي لمقلاة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نستخدم ثلاثة أنواع من الأكواب الداخلية لصينية الخبز المخصصة لاختبار العينة والتأكيد.  كما يمكنك أن تنظر إليه ،  توجد أكواب داخلية دائرية عادية ، وأكواب بها 3 حواجز ، وأكواب بها ثقوب كاملة.  بعد اختبار الخبز وتأكيد العميل ، سنقرر معًا أي كوب داخلي سيتم استخدامه أخيرًا. 


نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا في كل خطوة ، لتوفير الوقت وتقليل تكاليف الاتصال مع العملاء في الخارج ، لأن الشحن ليس رخيصًا.  


مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أي خدمة تصنيع مخصصة لصينية الخبز. أنت مطمئن تمامًا إلى موقفنا المهني والموثوق في العمل والاستمتاع بتجربة عمل ناجحة معنا. 


مقطوع عينة التصميم OEM
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Customized Multi-mould Baking Pan - Round Shape

Customized Multi-mould Baking Pan - Round Shape

Tsingbuy Industry Limited has been engaged in bakeware manufacturing and exporting for over 13 years. We provide hundreds of classic baking pans in standard sizes for customers' choices, as well as offering ODM & OEM service for large bakeries and food factories all over the world.  

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
+86 15018547273
Telephone:
0755-85234769
Fax:
0755-85234769
WhatsApp:
+86 15018547273
WeChat:
+86 15018547273
Send your inquiry

Here we want to share a customized multi-mould baking pan for round muffin cupcakes. This pan is made of aluminized steel and food-grade imported non-stick coating. We applied one-piece cutting and punching, and buckled inner cups technology.  As customer's requirements, we make holes in special shape on the pan frame, for both air flow and elegent look. 


Besides, the multi-mould baking pan is special for its inner cups. Usually, we make only one type of inner cup for one pan. However, we use three type of inner cups for the customized baking tray for sample testing and confirmation.  As you can look at it,  there are normal round inner cups, and cups with 3 holds, and cups with full perforation.  After customer's baking testing and confirmation, we will decide together which inner cup will be applied at last. 


We always do our best in every step, saving time and minimize communication costs with customers abroad, since shipping is not cheap.  


Welcome to contact us for any baking tray custom manufacturing service. You are absolutely to be assured of our professional and reliable business attitude and enjoy a successful business experience with us. 


cutomized sample ODM OEM
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry