عملية التخصيص

إرسال التحقيق الآن

التصميم& خدمة OEM: من الرسم اليدوي ، مخطط المصمم المحترف ، إنتاج العينات والتأكيد ، إلى الإنتاج الضخم ، بما في ذلك التعبئة المخصصة إذا لزم الأمر ، لدينا تدفقات قياسية لدينا ونقدم دائمًا خدمة حميمة ، ونصبح المورد الموثوق ونقدم للعملاء تجربة ممتعة.



إرسال التحقيق الآن

توفر Tsingbuy خدمة تصميم وتصنيع مخصصة لأواني الخبز مثل صفيحة الألواح ، وعاء رغيف مفرد ، مجموعة صواني رغيف الحزام ، وعاء الرغيف الفرنسي ، وعاء الخبز متعدد القوالب للاستخدام الصناعي. لدينا فريق محترف عمل في صناعة المخابز أو الخبز الغذائي لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، بالإضافة إلى تصميم الفنيين الذين لديهم أكثر من 12 عامًا من الخبرة.

إرسال استفسارك

Tsingbuy Industry Limited هو مصمم ومصنع خبز محترف في Guangdong ، الصين لمدة 12 عامًا. نحن منخرطون في تصميم وتصنيع أواني الخبز التجارية ، مثل المقالي الورقية ، وأواني الرغيف ، وصينية الأكواب الصناعية ، وصواني الرغيف الفرنسي ، ورفوف الفرن.

مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا بآلات CNC ، واللكم ، والقطع ، وآلات التشكيل ، وقد تجاوزت قدرتنا الإنتاجية السنوية 150 مليون دولار أمريكي. أكثر من ذلك ، مع فرق فنية محترفة وذات خبرة ، نقدم OEM فائقة&خدمات ODM للعديد من مصانع الخبز لتناسب أجهزتها ومتطلبات الإيصالات المختلفة. تتوافق جميع المواد الخام والطلاء لدينا مع لوائح سلامة الأغذية وتأتي منتجاتنا بشهادة ISO9001 , LFGB. من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية ، لدينا نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة في كل عملية للتأكد من أن كل المقالي في حالة جيدة.



تاكيد الجودة

سلامة الغذاء بشهادة SGS وشهادة LFGB. طلاء مستورد على الالتصاق. صنعة ممتازة ورائعة مع خبرة تزيد عن 12 عامًا.


فريق فني

لدينا مصمم ومهندس خاص بنا عمل في هذا المجال لأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة. تتوقع فرقنا المهنية والمبتكرة بصدق التعاون مع العملاء الدوليين لخلق مستقبل مشرق معًا من خلال توفير أدوات الخبز التجارية عالية الجودة.


قوة المصنع

لدينا مصنع مع خط إنتاج كامل لصينية الخبز مثل الغسالة وآلة الختم وآلة القطع ولدينا تفلون الخاصة بنا&غرفة طلاء سيليكون.

هاتف:
+86 15018547273
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
0755-85234769
فاكس:
0755-85234769
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 15018547273
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Customization Process

SEND INQUIRY NOW

ODM & OEM Service: From a hand-drawing, professional designer’s chart, sample production and confirmation, to mass production, including custom packing if required, we have our standard flows and always provide intimate service, becoming the reliable supplier and offer customer a pleasant experience.



SEND INQUIRY NOW

Tsingbuy provides custom designing and manufacturing service of bakeware like sheet pan, single loaf pan, strap loaf pan set, baguette pan, multi-mould baking pan for industrial use. We have professional team who had worked in bakery or food baking industry for over 20 years, as well as designing technicians who had over 12 years experiecnes.  

Send your inquiry

Tsingbuy Industry Limited is a professional bakeware designer and manufacturer in Guangdong, China for 12 years. We are engaged in designing and manufacturing commercial bakeware,such as sheet pans, loaf pans, industrial cup tray,baguette trays, and oven racks.

Well equipped with CNC machines, punching ,cutting, moulding machines, our annual production ability has been over 150million US-dollars. More,With professional and experienced technician teams, we have been offering super OEM&ODM services to so many bread factories to fit their machines and different receipts requirements. All our raw material and coating are comply with food safety regulations and our products come with ISO9001,LFGB certificate. From raw material to finished products,we have strict quality control system in every process to make sure every pans in good condition.



QUALITY ASSURANCE

Food safety with SGS certificate, LFGB certificate. Imported on-stick coating. Excellent and exquisite workmanship with 12+ years experience.


PROFESSIONAL TEAM

We have our own designer and engineer who worked in this area more than 10 years experience. Our professional and innovative teams sincerely expect to cooperate with international customers to create a bright future together through supplying the high quality commercial bakeware.


FACTORY STRENGTH

Our factory with full production line for baking tray such as washing machine, stamping machine, cutting machine and we have our own Teflon&Silicone coating room.

Phone:
+86 15018547273
Telephone:
0755-85234769
Fax:
0755-85234769
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 15018547273
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry