مصنع الجملة الألومنيوم غير عصا بولمان رغيف عموم نخب عموم القصدير مع غطاء | Tsingbuy

إرسال التحقيق الآن

الموديل: TSTP


اسم المنتج: مقلاة رغيف بولمان ، صينية خبز ، صينية خبز ، صفيح خبز ، مقلاة توست


المواد: الألومنيوم 


سماكة: 1.0mm


الحجم: 250 جم / 300 جم / 385 جم / 450 جم / 600 جم / 750 جم / 900 جم / 1000 جم / 1200 جم / 1500 جم


السطح: سطح غير لاصق وسلس


التعبئة: كيس مقابل


التطبيق: الخبز المحمص الخبز قالب القصدير مع غطاء ، للمطبخ المنزلي ، المخابز ، مطعم ، استخدام مصنع الغذاء.



إرسال التحقيق الآن

تقوم شركة Tsingbuy المصنوعة من الألومنيوم بتوريد صواني خبز رغيف بولمان مع غطاء 250g / 300g / 385g / 450g / 600g / 750g / 900g / 1000g / 1200g / 1500g. السطح الطبيعي والسطح غير اللاصق اختياري. توجد ثقوب في الجزء السفلي من وعاء الرغيف للتهوية الحرارية. صُممت أحواض الرغيف بسلك معدني في الحافة من أجل متانة ممتازة ولن تتشوه تحت درجة حرارة الخبز المرتفعة. التصميم&خدمة OEM موضع ترحيب كبير في مصنعنا. مرحبا بكم في استشارتنا لمزيد من التفاصيل.


إرسال استفسارك

الملامح الرئيسية من الألومنيوم بولمان رغيف عموم الخبز نخب القصدير الخبز القصدير مع غطاء

- مصنوع من الألومنيوم بسمك 1.0 مم ، التوصيل السريع للحرارة ، التسخين المتساوي ، متين لعمر خدمة طويل.

- سطح غير قابل للالتصاق ومموج ، سهل الفك.

- صفيح خبز رغيف الخبز مع غطاء لخبز رغيف الخبز مع سطح أملس.

- تصميم مخصص بعمق صغير ، يقيس 60 مم ، يتوفر المزيد من الحجم المخصص.

- شارك مصنع Tsingbuy للألمنيوم في صناعة أدوات الخبز لأكثر من 15 عامًا. لقد تم توفير منتجات خبز عالية الجودة وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي&خدمة OEM لمصانع المواد الغذائية والمخابز والمطاعم والفنادق إلخ.


صور المنتج من الألومنيوم بولمان رغيف عموم الخبز القصدير نخب الخبز صفيح الخبز مع غطاء



المزيد من أحواض الخبز الرغيف للمطبخ المنزلي والاستخدام الصناعي




تظهر الصور من مصنع أحواض رغيف الخبز المصنوعة من الألومنيوم




التعليمات

1.ما هي المنتجات التي تصنعها?
نحن بشكل رئيسي نصنع صفيحة الصفيحة ، صينية الرغيف ، صينية الرغيف الفرنسي ، صينية الخبز متعددة القوالب ، عربة المخبوزات ، قالب الكيك إلخ. كما ننتج العديد من أدوات الخبز الأخرى. التصميم& خدمة OEM مدعومة.
2. ما هي الشحنة؟
إذا كنت تستخدم وكيل الشحن ، فأخبرنا وسنرسل البضائع إلى وكيل الشحن الخاص بك كما هو مطلوب. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، يمكننا إرسال البضائع عن طريق الشحن عن طريق البحر ، والشحن عن طريق الجو ، وكذلك التوصيل السريع ، مثل UPS ، FedEx ، EMS ، DHL ، TNT وبعض الخطوط الخاصة وما إلى ذلك.
3. س: ماذا عن طلاء غير لاصق؟ أيهما أفضل طلاء أم بدون طلاء؟
يعتمد ذلك على كيفية استخدامك. يمكن أن يتأكد السطح المطلي غير اللاصق من أن الخبز غير ملتصق أثناء الخبز. لدينا نوعان من الطلاء لاختياراتك. إذا لم تكن مطلية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى دهن المقالي ببعض الزيت قبل الاستخدام.

مزايا

1.سلسلة منتجات متعددة: صينية خبز من صفائح Frome ، صينية خبز رغيف الخبز ، صينية الرغيف الفرنسي ، صينية خبز متعددة القوالب ، قالب كعك ، عربة مخبز والعديد من ملحقات أدوات الخبز ، إلخ ، نحن ننتج بشكل أساسي أدوات خبز تجارية ، ومع ذلك فإن أحواض الخبز المنزلية اختيارية أيضًا .
2.خدمة الإرسال والشحن السريعة: إرسال سريع مع سعة إنتاج صينية خبز 100 ألف قطعة كل شهر ، وأرخص طريقة شحن من وكلاء الشحن المتعاونين على المدى الطويل لدينا ، مع خدمة شاملة.
3.قوة المصنع: لدينا مصنع مع خط إنتاج كامل لصينية الخبز مثل الغسالة وآلة الختم وآلة القطع ولدينا تفلون الخاصة بنا&غرفة طلاء سيليكون.
4. ضمان الجودة: سلامة الغذاء مع شهادة SGS ، شهادة LFGB. طلاء مستورد مانع للالتصاق. صنعة ممتازة ورائعة مع أكثر من 13 عامًا من الخبرة. من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية ، لدينا نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة في كل عملية للتأكد من أن كل أحواض في حالة جيدة.

حول Tsingbuy

Tsingbuy Industry Limited هو مصمم ومصنع خبز محترف في Guangdong ، الصين لمدة 13 عامًا. نحن منخرطون في تصميم وتصنيع أواني الخبز التجارية ، مثل المقالي الورقية ، وأواني الرغيف ، وصواني الأكواب الصناعية ، وصواني الرغيف الفرنسي ، ورفوف الفرن. مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا بآلات CNC ، واللكم ، والقطع ، وآلات التشكيل ، وقد تجاوزت قدرتنا الإنتاجية السنوية 150 مليون دولار أمريكي. أكثر من ذلك ، مع فرق فنية محترفة وذات خبرة ، نقدم OEM فائقة&خدمات ODM للعديد من مصانع الخبز لتناسب أجهزتهم ومتطلبات الإيصالات المختلفة. تتوافق جميع المواد الخام والطلاء لدينا مع لوائح سلامة الأغذية وتأتي منتجاتنا بشهادة ISO9001 , LFGB. من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية ، لدينا نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة في كل عملية للتأكد من أن كل أحواض في حالة جيدة. بعد أكثر من 13 عامًا من الرعاية والدعم من عملائنا ، تطورت Tsingbuy Industry Limited لتصبح مصنعًا وموردًا محترفًا لأواني الخبز. اليوم ، لدينا عملاء وأصدقاء من أكثر من 50 دولة باستخدام منتجاتنا ؛ نحن نتمتع بسعادة الخبز والصداقة ونجاح الأعمال ، تمامًا مثل النكهة المغرية للخبز.


هاتف:
+86 15018547273
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
0755-85234769
فاكس:
0755-85234769
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 15018547273
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Factory Wholesale Aluminum Non Stick Pullman Loaf Pan Toast Pan Bread Tin with Cover | Tsingbuy

SEND INQUIRY NOW

model: TSTP


product name: pullman loaf pan, bread pan, loaf pan, bread tin, toast pan


material: aluminum 


thickness: 1.0mm


size: 250g/300g/385g/450g/600g/750g/900g/1000g/1200g/1500g


surface: non stick and smooth surface


packing: opp bag


application: toast loaf bread baking tin mold with lid, for home kitchen, bakery, restaurant, food factory use.



SEND INQUIRY NOW

Tsingbuy aluminum baking pans manufacturer is supplying 250g/300g/385g/450g/600g/750g/900g/1000g/1200g/1500g pullman loaf bread pan with lid. Natural surface and non stick surface is optional. There are holes at the bottom of loaf pan for heat ventilation. The loaf pans are designed with metal wire in the rim for excellent durabilty and won't warp under high temperature baking. ODM&OEM service is highly welcomed in our factory. Welcome to consult us for more details.


Send your inquiry

Main features of aluminum pullman loaf pan bread tin toast baking pans bread tin with lid

- made of 1.0mm thick aluminum, fast heat conductivity, evenly heating, durable for long service life.

- non stick coated and corrugated surface, easy for demould.

- the bread loaf baking tin is with lid to baking loaf bread with smooth top.

- customized design with small depth, which measures 60mm, more customzied size is available.

- Tsingbuy aluminum baking pans factory has been engaged in bakeware industry for over 15 years. We haven been providing high quality bakeware products and ODM&OEM service for food factories, bakerys, restaurants, hotels etc.


Product images of aluminum pullman loaf pan bread tin toast baking pans bread tin with lid



More loaf bread baking pans for home kithen and industrial use




Pictures show of aluminum bread loaf pans factory




FAQ

1.What products do you manufacture?
We mainly manufacture sheet pan, loaf pan, baguette pan, multi-mould baking pan, bakery trolley, cake pan etc. We also produce many other bakeware baking tools. ODM & OEM service is supported.
2.What is the shipment?
If you use forwarder, tell us and we will send goods to your forwarder as you required. If not, we can send goods through shipping by sea, shipping by air, as well as delivery express, such as UPS, FedEx, EMS, DHL, TNT and some special lines etc.
3.Q: How about non-stick coating? which is better, coating or without coating?
It depends on how you using. Non-stick coated surface can make sure that the bread non-sticking during baking. We have two types of coating for your choices. If non-coating, you need to brush the pans with some oil before use.

Advantages

1.Multiple Product Series: Frome sheet baking tray, bread loaf pan, baguette pan, multi-mould baking pan, cake pan, bakery trolley and many more baking tools accessories etc, we mainly produce commercial bakeware, however househeld baking pans are also optional.
2.Fast Dispatch and Shipping Service: Fast dispatch with 100 thousand pieces baking tray production capacity each month, and the cheapest shipping way from our long-term cooperated forwarders, with all-round service.
3.Factory Strength: Our factory with full production line for baking tray such as washing machine, stamping machine, cutting machine and we have our own Teflon&Silicone coating room.
4.Quality Assurance: Food safety with SGS certificate, LFGB certificate. Imported non-stick coating. Excellent and exquisite workmanship with 13+ years experience. From raw material to finished products,we have strict quality control system in every process to make sure every pans in good condition.

About Tsingbuy

Tsingbuy Industry Limited is a professional bakeware designer and manufacturer in Guangdong, China for 13 years. We are engaged in designing and manufacturing commercial bakeware,such as sheet pans, loaf pans, industrial cup trays, baguette trays, and oven racks. Well equipped with CNC machines, punching ,cutting, moulding machines, our annual production ability has been over 150million US-dollars. More, With professional and experienced technician teams, we have been offering super OEM&ODM services to so many bread factories to fit their machines and different receipts requirements. All our raw material and coating are comply with food safety regulations and our products come with ISO9001,LFGB certificate. From raw material to finished products, we have strict quality control system in every process to make sure every pans in good condition. After more than 13 years care and support from our customers, Tsingbuy Industry Limited has been developing to be a professional bakeware manufacturer and supplier. Today, we have customers and friends from more than 50 countries  using our products; we enjoy the happiness of baking, friendship and business success, just like the tempting flavor of the bread.


Phone:
+86 15018547273
Telephone:
0755-85234769
Fax:
0755-85234769
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 15018547273
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry