صنع وفقا لطلب الزبون الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شبكة أسلاك صينية الرغيف الفرنسي المصنعين من الصين - Tsingbuy

إرسال التحقيق الآن

اسم المنتج: علبة شبكة سلكية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ صينية خبز الرغيف الفرنسي


المواد: شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ


الحجم: 400 * 600 ، 600 * 800 ، 800 * 1000 مم ومخصص


السماكة: 1.0 مم


الأخاديد: 4-12 أخاديد


المعالجة السطحية: طلاء السيليكون. ولكن لا يوجد طلاء وطلاء تفلون اختياريان أيضًا.


النوع: إطار مفتوح


الوظيفة: صينية خبز طويلة للخبز الفرنسي للمخابز والمطاعم ومصنع المواد الغذائية


إرسال التحقيق الآن

صينية الرغيف الفرنسي المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة وطلاء غير لاصق بدرجة الطعام. إن تصميم شبكة الأسلاك مخصص للتوصيل الحراري الفائق والقشور الهشة. مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمتانة جيدة. طلاء السيليكون المقاوم للالتصاق هو لمظهر الرغيف الفرنسي المثالي والتنظيف السهل.


إرسال استفسارك

Tsingbuy Industry Limited هو مصمم ومصنع خبز محترف شارك في هذه الصناعة لأكثر من 13 عامًا ، مع فنيين ذوي خبرة وآلات مجهزة جيدًا وفريق مبيعات متحمس. نحن نعد بمنتج عالي الجودة ، priduction وسرعة الإرسال. 

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل صفيحة الصفيحة ، صينية الرغيف الفرنسي ، صينية الخبز متعددة القوالب ، صينية رغيف الخبز ، وعربة المخبوزات وما إلى ذلك. لدينا أحجام وتصاميم متعددة لاختياراتك. إلى جانب ذلك ، يتم دعم صينية الخبز المخصصة أيضًا. التصميم& خدمة OEM بقدرة إنتاجية كبيرة هي قوتنا. 


فيما يلي الملامح الرئيسية لصينية شبكة سلكية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ صينية خبز الرغيف الفرنسي:

1.شبكة سلكية تحتفظ بمساحة كافية لتدوير الهواء الممتاز ، يمكن تسخين عجينة الخبز بالتساوي ، وتخبز بقشور هشة وداخلها طري.

2. شبكة الشاشة الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ ذات جودة عالية ومتانة جيدة.

3. إطار من السلك الفولاذي غير القابل للصدأ يعطي دعما إضافيا وقويا للصينية بأكملها ، ولن يتشوه.

4 طلاء السيليكون غير اللاصق حاصل على شهادة سلامة الغذاء. فهو لا يبرز خبز الرغيف الفرنسي بمظهر مثالي فحسب ، بل يجعل تنظيف الدرج نفسه أسهل.

5. تقوم Tsingbuy بإنتاج وتصدير هذا النوع من صواني الخبز الرغيف الفرنسي لأكثر من 6 سنوات وهي من ذوي الخبرة كمصنع لأطباق الرغيف الفرنسي. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى جودة منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.



التعليمات

1.هل مصنع؟
نعم. نحن شركة مصنعة لأواني الخبز تقع في قوانغدونغ ، الصين لأكثر من 13 عامًا من الخبرة. لدينا فنيون متخصصون في التصميم والإنتاج وفريق مبيعات سيكونون على الإنترنت 7 * 24 ساعة لخدمتك خلال جميع العمليات من الاستفسار والعينة والطلب والإنتاج إلى الشحن.
2. ما هي الشحنة؟
إذا كنت تستخدم وكيل الشحن ، فأخبرنا وسنرسل البضائع إلى وكيل الشحن الخاص بك كما هو مطلوب. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، يمكننا إرسال البضائع عن طريق الشحن عن طريق البحر ، والشحن عن طريق الجو ، وكذلك التوصيل السريع ، مثل UPS ، FedEx ، EMS ، DHL ، TNT وبعض الخطوط الخاصة وما إلى ذلك.
3. س: ماذا عن طلاء غير لاصق؟ أيهما أفضل طلاء أم بدون طلاء؟
يعتمد ذلك على كيفية استخدامك. يمكن أن يتأكد السطح المطلي غير اللاصق من أن الخبز غير ملتصق أثناء الخبز. لدينا نوعان من الطلاء لاختياراتك. إذا لم تكن مطلية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى دهن المقالي ببعض الزيت قبل الاستخدام.

مزايا

1.سلسلة منتجات متعددة: صينية خبز من صفائح Frome ، صينية خبز رغيف الخبز ، صينية الرغيف الفرنسي ، صينية خبز متعددة القوالب ، قالب كعك ، عربة مخبز والعديد من ملحقات أدوات الخبز ، إلخ ، نحن ننتج بشكل أساسي أواني خبز تجارية ، ومع ذلك فإن أحواض الخبز المنزلية اختيارية أيضًا .
2.ODM& خدمة OEM: من الرسم اليدوي ، مخطط المصمم المحترف ، إنتاج العينات والتأكيد ، إلى الإنتاج الضخم ، بما في ذلك التعبئة المخصصة إذا لزم الأمر ، لدينا تدفقات قياسية لدينا ونقدم دائمًا خدمة حميمة ، ونصبح المورد الموثوق ونقدم للعملاء تجربة ممتعة.
3.خدمة الإرسال والشحن السريعة: إرسال سريع مع سعة إنتاج صينية خبز 100 ألف قطعة كل شهر ، وأرخص طريقة شحن من وكلاء الشحن المتعاونين على المدى الطويل لدينا ، مع خدمة شاملة.
4.قوة المصنع: لدينا مصنع مع خط إنتاج كامل لصينية الخبز مثل الغسالة وآلة الختم وآلة القطع ولدينا تفلون الخاصة بنا&غرفة طلاء سيليكون.


هاتف:
+86 15018547273
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
0755-85234769
فاكس:
0755-85234769
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 15018547273
لا يلتصق حسب الطلب
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Customized Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Baguette Tray manufacturers From China - Tsingbuy

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product name: stainless steel wire mesh tray baguette baking pan


Material: stainless steel wire mesh


Size: 400*600, 600*800, 800*1000mm and customized


Thickness: 1.0 mm


Grooves: 4-12 grooves


Surface treatment: silicone coating. But no coating and teflon coating are also optional.


Type: open frame


Function: French long stick bread baking tray for bakery, restaurant and food factory


SEND INQUIRY NOW

This stainless steel wire mesh baguette baguette tray is made of high-quality material and food grade nonstick coating. The wire mesh desigh is for superior heat conductivity and crisp crusts. The stainless steel material is for good durability. Non-stick silicone coating is for perfect baguette appearance and easy cleanup.


Send your inquiry

Tsingbuy Industry Limited is a professional bakeware designer and manufacturer who has been engaged in this industry for over 13 years, with experienced technicians, well-equipped machines, and enthusiastic sales team. We promiss high quality product, priduction and fast dispatch. 

Our main products include sheet pan, baguette pan, multi-mould baking pan, bread loaf pan, and bakery trolley etc. We have multiple sizes, designs for your choices. Besides, customized baking tray is also supported. ODM & OEM service with large production capacity is our strength. 


Here is the main features of stainless steel wire mesh tray baguette baking pan French bread baking tray:

1.The wire mesh desigh reserves enough space for excellent air circulatio, the bread dough can be heated evenly, baked out with crisp crusts and soft inside.

2.Stainless steel screen mesh is of high quality and good durability.

3.Stainless steel wire frame gives extra and strong support for the whole tray, won’y deform.

4.The non-stick silicone coating is food-safty certificated. It not only brings out the baguette bread with perfect apperance, but also keep it more easier to clean up the tray itself.

5. Tsingbuy has been producing and exporting this type of baguette baking tray for more than 6 years and is experienced as wire mesh baguatte tray manufacturer. You can be rest assured by our product quality and service.



FAQ

1.Are you manufacturer?
Yes. We are a bakeware manufacturer located in Guangdong, China for over 13 years experience. We have professional designing and production technicians, and sales-team who will be online 7*24 hours serving you during all the process from inquiry, sample, order, production to shipment.
2.What is the shipment?
If you use forwarder, tell us and we will send goods to your forwarder as you required. If not, we can send goods through shipping by sea, shipping by air, as well as delivery express, such as UPS, FedEx, EMS, DHL, TNT and some special lines etc.
3.Q: How about non-stick coating? which is better, coating or without coating?
It depends on how you using. Non-stick coated surface can make sure that the bread non-sticking during baking. We have two types of coating for your choices. If non-coating, you need to brush the pans with some oil before use.

Advantages

1.Multiple Product Series: Frome sheet baking tray, bread loaf pan, baguette pan, multi-mould baking pan, cake pan, bakery trolley and many more baking tools accessories etc, we mainly produce commercial bakeware, however househeld baking pans are also optional.
2.ODM & OEM Service: From a hand-drawing, professional designer's chart, sample production and confirmation, to mass production, including custom packing if required, we have our standard flows and always provide intimate service, becoming the reliable supplier and offer customer a pleasant experience.
3.Fast Dispatch and Shipping Service: Fast dispatch with 100 thousand pieces baking tray production capacity each month, and the cheapest shipping way from our long-term cooperated forwarders, with all-round service.
4.Factory Strength: Our factory with full production line for baking tray such as washing machine, stamping machine, cutting machine and we have our own Teflon&Silicone coating room.


Phone:
+86 15018547273
Telephone:
0755-85234769
Fax:
0755-85234769
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 15018547273
nonstick customized
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry