أفضل نوعية رغيف مموج نونستيك مع غطاء مصنع - Tsingbuy

أفضل نوعية رغيف مموج نونستيك مع غطاء مصنع - Tsingbuy

اكتشف هذا الصفيح المموج الذهبي غير اللاصق من بولمان مع غطاء قابل للانزلاق سهل الاستخدام. من المألوف باللون الذهبي. إنها بجودة الماس والسطح المموج يجعلها ممتازة في خبز الطعام ، مادة بسمك 1.0 مم لتحسين المتانة والتوصيل الحراري.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
+86 15018547273
البريد الإلكتروني:
manager@tsingbuy.com
هاتف:
0755-85234769
فاكس:
0755-85234769
WhatsApp:
+86 15018547273
WeChat:
+86 15018547273
إرسال استفسارك

اسم المنتج: مقلاة بولمان رغوية مموجة باللون الذهبي مع غطاء ، قالب خبز نخب

رقم الموديل: TSTP

المواد: الألومنيوم

الحجم: حجم مخصص متاح

السماكة: 1.0 مم

السطح: غير لاصق ومموج

اللون: ذهبي

التعبئة: كرتون

موك: جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى 50

الوظيفة: مقلاة خبز رغيف الخبز ، علبة خبز محمصة للمخابز ، مصنع للأغذية ، إلخ.


الملامح الرئيسية من الألومنيوم المموج بولمان رغيف عموم الخبز نخب الخبز القصدير العفن

1. لون ذهبي ، مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم بسمك 1.0 مم ، متين لعمر خدمة طويل.

2. سطح آمن للطعام ومموج وغير لاصق أملس وغير لزج ، وسهل فك القوالب ، وسهل التنظيف

3. مع التصميم والغطاء المموج ، من الملائم عمل الخبز المحمص الأمريكي بجوانب مسطحة. السطح المموج يجعله أكثر ملاءمة للفك.

4. الفتحة السفلية اختيارية لتحسين دوران الهواء الساخن والتدفئة المنتظمة.

5. سلك في تصميم الحافة يجعله أكثر متانة وليس من السهل تشويهه لإطالة عمر الخدمة.

6. وظائف متعددة لصنع السندويشات والخبز المحمص والخبز التقليدي وما إلى ذلك.

7. التصميم& OEM متاح في شركة Tsingbuy الاحترافية التي تصنع قوالب رغيف بولمان.

8. Tsingbuy هو مورد محترف قام بفخر بتصنيع صواني خبز عالية الجودة ، وعلب رغيف بولمان ، وقدم أدوات خبز مخصصة للسوق الدولية لأكثر من 12 عامًا.


التعليمات

1. س: ماذا عن طلاء غير لاصق؟ ايهما افضل طلاء ام بدون طلاء؟
يعتمد ذلك على كيفية استخدامك. يمكن أن يتأكد السطح المطلي غير اللاصق من أن الخبز غير ملتصق أثناء الخبز. لدينا نوعان من الطلاء لاختياراتك. إذا لم تكن مطلية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى دهن المقالي ببعض الزيت قبل الاستخدام.
2. س: ما هو المهلة والشحن؟
عادة نرسل البضائع في غضون 3-10 أيام بعد تأكيد الإيداع. للطلبات بكميات كبيرة ، سيكون ذلك قابلاً للتفاوض. إذا كنت تستخدم وكيل الشحن ، فأخبرنا وسنرسل البضائع إلى وكيل الشحن الخاص بك كما هو مطلوب. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، يمكننا إرسال البضائع عن طريق الشحن عن طريق البحر ، والشحن عن طريق الجو ، وكذلك التوصيل السريع ، مثل UPS ، FedEx ، EMS ، DHL ، TNT وبعض الخطوط الخاصة وما إلى ذلك.
3. س: كيفية العرف؟
أخبرنا بالمواصفات المطلوبة (طول المقلاة ، العرض ، سمك المادة مطلوب) والكمية ، سنقدم عرض أسعار في أقرب وقت ممكن. إذا توصلت إلى رسم أو صورة كمرجع ، فسيكون ذلك رائعًا.

مزايا

1. ضمان الجودة: سلامة الغذاء مع شهادة SGS ، شهادة LFGB. طلاء مستورد على الالتصاق. صنعة ممتازة ورائعة مع أكثر من 13 عامًا من الخبرة.
2-فريق محترف: لدينا مصمم ومهندس خاص بنا عمل في صناعة الخبز لأكثر من 20 عامًا ولديهم خبرة غنية لمتطلبات الخبز. تستعد فرقنا المهنية والمبتكرة لما قبل البيع / البيع دائمًا للرد 7 في 24 ساعة ، ونتوقع بصدق التعاون مع العملاء الدوليين لخلق مستقبل مشرق معًا من خلال توفير أدوات الخبز التجارية عالية الجودة.
3.قوة المصنع: لدينا مصنع مع خط إنتاج كامل لصينية الخبز مثل الغسالة وآلة الختم وآلة القطع ولدينا تفلون الخاصة بنا&غرفة طلاء سيليكون.
4.ODM& خدمة OEM: من الرسم اليدوي ، مخطط المصمم المحترف ، إنتاج العينات والتأكيد ، إلى الإنتاج الضخم ، بما في ذلك التعبئة المخصصة إذا لزم الأمر ، لدينا تدفقات قياسية لدينا ونقدم دائمًا خدمة حميمة ، ونصبح المورد الموثوق ونقدم للعملاء تجربة ممتعة.

حول Tsingbuy

Tsingbuy Industry Limited هو مصمم ومصنع خبز محترف في Guangdong ، الصين لمدة 13 عامًا. نحن منخرطون في تصميم وتصنيع أواني الخبز التجارية ، مثل المقالي الورقية ، وأواني الرغيف ، وصواني الأكواب الصناعية ، وصواني الرغيف الفرنسي ، ورفوف الفرن. مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا بآلات CNC ، واللكم ، والقطع ، وآلات التشكيل ، وقد تجاوزت قدرتنا الإنتاجية السنوية 150 مليون دولار أمريكي. أكثر من ذلك ، مع فرق فنية محترفة وذات خبرة ، نقدم OEM فائقة&خدمات ODM للعديد من مصانع الخبز لتناسب أجهزتها ومتطلبات الإيصالات المختلفة. تتوافق جميع المواد الخام والطلاء لدينا مع لوائح سلامة الأغذية وتأتي منتجاتنا بشهادة ISO9001 , LFGB. من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية ، لدينا نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة في كل عملية للتأكد من أن كل أحواض في حالة جيدة. بعد أكثر من 13 عامًا من الرعاية والدعم من عملائنا ، تطورت Tsingbuy Industry Limited لتصبح مصنعًا وموردًا محترفًا لأواني الخبز. اليوم ، لدينا عملاء وأصدقاء من أكثر من 50 دولة باستخدام منتجاتنا ؛ نحن نتمتع بسعادة الخبز والصداقة ونجاح الأعمال ، تمامًا مثل النكهة المغرية للخبز.


لا يلتصق المموج مع جفن العين لون ذهبي
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Best Quality Corrugated Nonstick Loaf Pan with Cover Factory - Tsingbuy

Best Quality Corrugated Nonstick Loaf Pan with Cover Factory - Tsingbuy

Discover this golden non-stick corrugated Pullman loaf tin with sliding-on-off lid which is simple to use. Fashionable in golden color. It is in diamond quality and the corrugated surface makes it excellent in baking food, 1.0mm thick material for better durability and heat conductivity.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
+86 15018547273
Telephone:
0755-85234769
Fax:
0755-85234769
WhatsApp:
+86 15018547273
WeChat:
+86 15018547273
Send your inquiry

Product name: Golden Color Nonstick Corrugated Pullman Loaf Pan with Cover, Toast Baking Tin Mold

Model number: TSTP

Material: Aluminium

Size: customized size is available

Thickness: 1.0mm

Surface: non-stick and corrugated

Color: golden

Packing: carton

MOQ: 50pcs

Function: loaf bread baking pan, toast tin for bakery, food factory etc.


Main features of aluminum nonstick corrugated pullman loaf pan toast bread baking tin mold

1. Golden color, made of 1.0mm thick aluminum alloy, durable for long service life.

2. Food-safe and corrugated, non-stick surface is smooth and not sticky, easy to demould, easy to clean

3. With corrugated design and cover, it is convenient to make American toast with flat sides. The corrugated surface makes it more convenient to demould.

4. The bottom hole is optional for better circulation of hot air and uniform heating.

5. Wire in rim design makes it more durable and not easy to deformation for long srvice life.

6. Multiple function for making sandwiches, toast, traditional loaf breads etc.

7. ODM & OEM is available in Tsingbuy professional pullman loaf pan manufacturer.

8. Tsingbuy is a professional supplier which has proudly manufactured high quality baking trays, pullman loaf tins and provided custom bakeware for international market for over 12 years.


FAQ

1.Q: How about non-stick coating? which is better, coating or without coating?
It depends on how you using. Non-stick coated surface can make sure that the bread non-sticking during baking. We have two types of coating for your choices. If non-coating, you need to brush the pans with some oil before use.
2.Q: What is the leadtime and shipment?
We usually send goods within 3-10 days after deposit confirmation. For orders of large quantities, that would be negotiable. If you use forwarder, tell us and we will send goods to your forwarder as you required. If not, we can send goods through shipping by sea, shipping by air, as well as delivery express, such as UPS, FedEx, EMS, DHL, TNT and some special lines etc.
3.Q: How to custom?
Tell us your required specifications (pan length,width,material thickness is required) and quantity, we will make a quotation as soon as possible. If you come up with a drawing or a pictures for reference, that would be great.

Advantages

1.Quality Assurance: Food safety with SGS certificate, LFGB certificate. Imported on-stick coating. Excellent and exquisite workmanship with 13+ years experience.
2.Professional Team: We have our own designer and engineer who worked in baking industry for over 20 years and have rich experience for bakeware demands. Our professional and innovative pre-sale/sale teams are always preparing for reply 7 by 24 hours, sincerely expecting to cooperate with international customers to create a bright future together through supplying the high quality commercial bakeware.
3.Factory Strength: Our factory with full production line for baking tray such as washing machine, stamping machine, cutting machine and we have our own Teflon&Silicone coating room.
4.ODM & OEM Service: From a hand-drawing, professional designer’s chart, sample production and confirmation, to mass production, including custom packing if required, we have our standard flows and always provide intimate service, becoming the reliable supplier and offer customer a pleasant experience.

About Tsingbuy

Tsingbuy Industry Limited is a professional bakeware designer and manufacturer in Guangdong, China for 13 years. We are engaged in designing and manufacturing commercial bakeware,such as sheet pans, loaf pans, industrial cup trays, baguette trays, and oven racks. Well equipped with CNC machines, punching ,cutting, moulding machines, our annual production ability has been over 150million US-dollars. More, With professional and experienced technician teams, we have been offering super OEM&ODM services to so many bread factories to fit their machines and different receipts requirements. All our raw material and coating are comply with food safety regulations and our products come with ISO9001,LFGB certificate. From raw material to finished products, we have strict quality control system in every process to make sure every pans in good condition. After more than 13 years care and support from our customers, Tsingbuy Industry Limited has been developing to be a professional bakeware manufacturer and supplier. Today, we have customers and friends from more than 50 countries  using our products; we enjoy the happiness of baking, friendship and business success, just like the tempting flavor of the bread.


nonstick corrugated with lid golden color
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry