الصين بالجملة الألومنيوم البيتزا وانتقل قشر البيتزا المعدنية مجرفة الصانع - Tsingbuy خبز

إرسال التحقيق الآن

الموديل: TSPS


اسم المنتج: قشر بيتزا الألومنيوم ، مجرفة بيتزا معدنية


المواد: 1.5 مم ألومنيوم سميك + مقبض خشبي مطاطي


المقاس: 12 × 14 بوصة ، كما تظهر الصور التالية


السطح: السطح المطلي بأكسيد الألومنيوم والمثقب وغير اللاصق اختياري


الميزات: مقبض خشبي قابل للفصل ، قابل للطي بالتناوب


التعبئة: كيس مقابل والتعبئة مربع واحد


موك: جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى 50


التطبيق: مخبز ، مطعم ، فندق ، مصنع طعام ، مطبخ منزلي ، متجر بيتزا إلخ.

إرسال التحقيق الآن

يقوم مصمم وتصنيع أدوات الخبز المحترف في Tsingbuy بتزويد هذه البيتزا عالية الجودة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم بسمك 1.5 مم مع مقبض خشبي قابل للفصل. هناك 3 خيارات للمعالجة السطحية: مؤكسد ، مثقب ، مؤكسد أسود غير لاصق. تتوفر مجموعة قشر البيتزا المخصصة مع عجلة تقطيع البيتزا ، وقاطع الروك ، وقشر البيتزا المثلث. إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن نقدم أيضًا مجرفة بيتزا معدنية من الألومنيوم للاستخدام التجاري بمقبض خشبي / معدني طويل قابل للفصل. مرحبا بكم في استشارتنا لمزيد من المعلومات في أي وقت.

إرسال استفسارك
مقدمة المنتج




تعريف عن الشركة

تأسست Tsingbuy Industry Limited في عام 2006 ، وهي شركة ومصنع عالي التقنية يعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمنتجات تجهيزات المطابخ ، وقد غطت المنتجات أدوات الخبز وصينية الخبز وصينية الخبز وعربة المخبوزات وأدوات الكيك وأدوات البيتزا ، أدوات الخبز ، نحن نصر على استخدام المواد الخام عالية الجودة وتقنيات الإنتاج المتقدمة للتركيز على صنع كل المنتجات.من حيث جودة المنتج ، نلتزم دائمًا بالمعايير العالية وحصلنا على شهادة جودة المنتج ISO9000 بنجاح.
هاتف:
+86 15018547273
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
0755-85234769
فاكس:
0755-85234769
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 15018547273
الألومنيوم
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

China Wholesale Aluminum Pizza Turning Peel Metal Pizza Shovel Manufacturer - Tsingbuy Bakeware

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Model: TSPS


Product name: aluminium pizza turning peel, metal pizza shovel


Material: 1.5mm thick aluminum + rubber wooden handle


Size: 12 x14 inch, as the following pictures show


Surface: anodized, perforated and non stick coated surface are optional


Features: detachable wooden handle, rotating foldable


Packing: opp bag and single box packing


MOQ: 50pcs


Application: Bakery, restaurant, hotel, food factory, home kitchen, pizza shop etc.

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Tsingbuy professional bakeware designer and manufacturer is supplying this high quality 1.5mm thick aluminum pizza turning peel with detachable wooden handle. There are 3 options of surface treatment: anodized, perforated and black oxidized non stick.  Custom pizza peel set with pizza cutter wheel, cutter rocker, triangle pizza peel are available. Besides, we also provide commerical use aluminium metal pizza shovel with detachable long wooden/metal handle. Welcome to consult us for more info at any time. 

Send your inquiry
Product Introduction




Company Introduction

Tsingbuy Industry Limited founded in 2006, is a high-tech enterprise and manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production and sales of Cookware products.The products have covered bakeware, baking tray, bread pan, bakery trolley, cake tools, pizza tools, baking tools,, we insist on using high-quality raw materials and advanced production techniques to concentrate on making every products.In terms of product quality, we always adheres to high standards and successfully passed ISO9000 product quality certification.
Phone:
+86 15018547273
Telephone:
0755-85234769
Fax:
0755-85234769
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 15018547273
aluminum
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry